为避免召回, 适用汽车行业零错误的泄漏测试


汽车行业不断受到降低排放,改进油耗的压力,密封性的要求日益严苛。润滑剂、制冷剂、雨刮液、制动液、冷媒、燃料和气囊气体推进剂都可以通过微小的缝隙泄漏。汽车厂商及其供应商需要能检测到最微小的泄漏,并能保障测量结果具有高度再现性和确定性的解决方案。


在汽车行业中,为零件充气,然后浸入水中称为气泡测试。水下气泡测试并不能准确发现微小的泄漏,并且由于可能出现人为的判断错误,无法汽车厂商的需求。压力差压泄漏测试由于温度和湿度的影响也不合适。INFICON 提供的解决方案不仅高效经济,而且符合所有密封性要求。

适用于整个汽车生产流程的泄漏测试
INFICON 产品支持整体部件泄漏测试和单点泄漏定位两种方法。您可以选择各种测试气体,确保为特定应用使用最佳的泄漏测试技术。

 

除了用于汽车零部件生产过程中的泄漏测试设备之外,INFICON 还提供手持式泄漏检测仪,用于维护和维修,例如,用于检修汽车空调系统或检测活塞和轴承的磨损情况。


优势一览

  • 适用于汽车生产系统的可靠泄漏测 
  • 采用密封防漏、安全的部件,有利于环保
  • 通过可靠泄漏检测降低保修成本,提升形象
  • 敬业的专家团队帮助您优化泄漏测试流程
  • 消除泄漏相关质量问题导致的产品召回


 

我们新的关于汽车检漏测试应用的宣传手册现已可供阅读

Mistake-Proof Leak Testing in the Automotive Industry to Avoid Recalls

The constant pressure on the automotive industry to lower emissions and improved fuel consumption leads to increasing leak-tightness requirements. Lubricants, coolants and wiper fluids, brake fluid, refrigerants, fuels and air bag propellants can escape through the smallest leaks.  Automakers and their suppliers require solutions that can detect the smallest leaks and guarantee high reproducibility and certainty of the measurement results.

 

In the automotive industry, charging a part with air and submerging it under water is called bubble testing. Bubble testing under water is inaccurate for finding the small leaks that automakers need to eliminate and inefficient due to the possibility of human judgment errors. Differential pressure tests are not suitable because of temperature and humidity dependence. INFICON offers solutions that are not only efficient and economical, but also fulfill all leak-tightness requirements.

 

Leak Testing for the Entire Automotive Production Process

INFICON products support both complete part testing and leak location methods.  You can select from a wide range of test gases to assure you are using the best leak testing technology for your particular application.  
Besides leak testing during production of the vehicle’s parts and assembly INFICON also offers handheld leak detectors for maintenance and repair, for example, to service automotive air conditioning systems or detect worn pistons and bearings.  

 

Your advantages at a glance

  • Reliable leak testing for automotive production systems  
  • Environmental protection with leak-tight and safe components  
  • Reduced warranty costs and image enhancement through reliable leak detection
  • Dedicated experts help you optimize your leak testing process
  • Eliminate recalls due to quality issues related to leakage


Click below
to learn how INFICON leak detectors are used in a variety of automotive manufacturing applications.

 



Click here
to see our new brochure on automotive leak testing applications is now available!

Markets